Zenith Property Reviews

Proudly Serving The Vancouver and Clark County Regional Area

Watch more testimonials from our clients at our youtube!

Youtube

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Felida | Salmon Creek | Mount Vista | Ridgefield

Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Orchards | La Center

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Zenith Properties

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 60 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Don Savaiano on Zenith Properties

When I was buying my first house, Zenith’s real estate team was nothing less than absolutely phenomenal. They were very knowledgeable of the real estate market— both on how to invest as well as helping me buy my personal residence as well. The whole team is so attentive and responsive. I can really tell that they care for their clients and for me on a personal level. I cannot thank you guys enough!

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Jessica Fisher on Zenith Properties

Has been a great experience overall and made the moving process quite simple! Thank you Zenith!

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by Easton Williams on Zenith Properties

Zenith gave us a fantastic experience finding a home. The team are all super helpful and nice. Special shout out to Bailey and Roch!

Honest, Caring, and Sincere!

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by Christoper on Zenith Properties

I have had experiences with management companies prior to going to Zenith, Johanna Miller and her team are a breed apart professionals. They are honest, caring, sincere, trustworthy, reliable, timely, knowledgeable group of professionals that understand the business of management of properties. They provide customized personal experiences both to the owners and tenants. If you need your property managed well, Johanna and her team do it the best. Zenith is the best in the industry in the area and set the standard property management .

5 Stars

March 20, 2021 by Matthew Britton Sprott on Zenith Properties

As a small landlord in tough times I very much appreciate the service at Zenith. They were quick to get back to me and very helpful. I look forward to working with them more in the future!

Rochelle was AWESOME!!

5 Stars

February 25, 2021 by William Grubbs on Zenith Properties

Rochelle was awesome! She was very helpful and answered all my questions. And I had a lot of questions! I highly recommend Zenith. Thank you!

5 Stars

February 11, 2021 by Eric Tudor on Zenith Properties

Zenith Properties had done a great job managing my rental property. When it came time to sell the property, Zenith Property was there every step of the way with a team approach. Marina did an outstanding job coordinating and listing the property which led to a quick closing date. Thank you!

5 Stars

February 6, 2021 by Andrew Loescher on Zenith Properties

I’ve had so so experiences with management companies in the past but Zenith has been really great. I generally work with Molly and she is very professional and helpful. Would rent from them again. As a Follow up. As fate would have it I was able to buy the unit that I was living in. Zenith represented me in the transaction and they were incredibly helpful and responsive. I would absolutely use them again to help in the buying process.

5 Stars

January 12, 2021 by Carla Pena on Zenith Properties

Bailey is great! Every communication we’ve had whether in person, via email, or phone has been friendly but professional.

Thank you Kelly !!!

5 Stars

January 8, 2021 by Meredith on Zenith Properties

I want to say that during difficult times /Covid Kelly took great care of my roommates and I , she was very lenient and very friendly.! Anytime that I had a question she was there to answer it within minutes this is an awesome place to do business and I would highly recommend zenith property management in the future to my friends and family in that area!

5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Julia Luna on Zenith Properties

Excellent customer service. Bailey, helped with my application, showing a property and was very profesional and courteous! Thank you!

5 Stars

November 28, 2020 by Eric C. on Zenith Properties

I rented a house from them and they were amazing. They go far beyond what I expected and have genuinely concerned and caring employees. They are communicative and responsive plus they are actually logical when it comes to issues at the house. Right when I moved in I discovered the sink was leaking because the garbage disposal had a crack. They came and swapped it out very quickly. After about 2 months we had a pipe burst and flood the upstairs bathroom and into the kitchen (no fault of owner, Zenith, or mine). They made all the arrangements to have the owners insurance take care of repairs. Zenith worked around our schedules and didn't have lots of pressure to do things. Moving out was just as smooth. I hired a maid service to clean and gave them the receipt. They have in the contract that a professional carpet cleaning will be done and taken from the security deposit. I got my final papers and it was a very detailed and organized line by line of all payments and move out expenses plus my check for what they owed back. They also had copies or receipts for cleanings and minor repairs. They didn't nickel and dime for wear and tear either. I was blown away by how friendly and thorough they were. Overall I highly recommend them. They are friendly and work like they care, not like you are a number and they are a corporation.

5 Stars

November 22, 2020 by Masha Shev on Zenith Properties

Bailey was great and very sweet and very informative about the property I was interested in 🙂 very pleasant experience overall

5 Stars

November 15, 2020 by S GM on Zenith Properties

Bailey is a delight to work with. She is professional and easy to communicate with both online and in person. She met me at my new house today to show me the inside and had arrived before me, had everything open and turned on. She was able to answer all my questions and quickly followed up with next steps so I could sign papers and pay a deposit. She’s made the entire process quite easy to manage. I’m very pleased and excited to a be a new tenant.

They are very professional and effective

5 Stars

November 2, 2020 by Victor on Zenith Properties

We have just contracted our house to be managed by Zenith and the entire process is very satisfactory. They are: 1. Very professional, they have a clear process of onboarding which give us a lot of trust in them. 2. Very effective, they have dedicated staff in each of the four areas: onboarding (signing up the management contracts etc.), marketing, maintenance, and property management. Not only each of them are effective, they have very smooth internal communication in progressing and hand-off. You feel you are dealing with a well-trained integrated team. 3. Most importantly, they all are very friendly and patient in explaining the process and made clear what are the next steps. As the results, our property was able to be rented out very quickly. As a new customer of Zenith, we hope we will continue enjoy such professional services in the future and highly recommend them.

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Serena Gerbozy on Zenith Properties

Very nice and attentive property management. Don't have the best credit score but they were helpful with working with me. Naomi is very outgoing and understanding. Highly reccomend.

Great to work with

5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Stephen Cook on Zenith Properties

I use them to manage a property in Vancouver. They have been great to work with from the start, and would recommend them to anyone looking for help in managing an investment/rental property.

Made the process of selling our house seamless

5 Stars

September 13, 2020 by Brandon Huston on Zenith Properties

Zenith Properties was our property manager for over two years until we decided to list our house. Once we decided to sell, Denny and Marina at Zenith made the process of selling our house seamless and went above and beyond to get us the best offer. The team at Zenith provided top notch marketing, management, and communication as a property manager and realtor while working with them as a client. I recommend Zenith if you are looking for a top quality property management or real estate team in the Vancouver, WA or surrounding areas.

Outstanding Job

5 Stars

September 10, 2020 by Jeff Heinrichs on Zenith Properties

Bailey did an outstanding job at showing me my new townhome and was totally prepared to answer all my questions. That’s not an easy task given the current Corona virus constraints that we’re all under at the present time.

5 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Paris Williams on Zenith Properties

Have been renting with zenith for about 6 years now, they have always been amazing but during the pandemic it has really showed. Kelley has been absolutely amazing, understanding and helpful through this whole process. Defiantly recommend renting with them!!
Total Reviews: 60