Zenith Property Reviews

Proudly Serving The Vancouver and Clark County Regional Area

Watch more testimonials from our clients at our youtube!

Youtube

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Felida | Salmon Creek | Mount Vista | Ridgefield

Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Orchards | La Center

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Zenith Properties

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 52 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 12, 2021 by Carla Pena on Zenith Properties

Bailey is great! Every communication we’ve had whether in person, via email, or phone has been friendly but professional.

Thank you Kelly !!!

5 Stars

January 8, 2021 by Meredith on Zenith Properties

I want to say that during difficult times /Covid Kelly took great care of my roommates and I , she was very lenient and very friendly.! Anytime that I had a question she was there to answer it within minutes this is an awesome place to do business and I would highly recommend zenith property management in the future to my friends and family in that area!

5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Julia Luna on Zenith Properties

Excellent customer service. Bailey, helped with my application, showing a property and was very profesional and courteous! Thank you!

5 Stars

November 28, 2020 by Eric C. on Zenith Properties

I rented a house from them and they were amazing. They go far beyond what I expected and have genuinely concerned and caring employees. They are communicative and responsive plus they are actually logical when it comes to issues at the house. Right when I moved in I discovered the sink was leaking because the garbage disposal had a crack. They came and swapped it out very quickly. After about 2 months we had a pipe burst and flood the upstairs bathroom and into the kitchen (no fault of owner, Zenith, or mine). They made all the arrangements to have the owners insurance take care of repairs. Zenith worked around our schedules and didn't have lots of pressure to do things. Moving out was just as smooth. I hired a maid service to clean and gave them the receipt. They have in the contract that a professional carpet cleaning will be done and taken from the security deposit. I got my final papers and it was a very detailed and organized line by line of all payments and move out expenses plus my check for what they owed back. They also had copies or receipts for cleanings and minor repairs. They didn't nickel and dime for wear and tear either. I was blown away by how friendly and thorough they were. Overall I highly recommend them. They are friendly and work like they care, not like you are a number and they are a corporation.

5 Stars

November 22, 2020 by Masha Shev on Zenith Properties

Bailey was great and very sweet and very informative about the property I was interested in 🙂 very pleasant experience overall

5 Stars

November 15, 2020 by S GM on Zenith Properties

Bailey is a delight to work with. She is professional and easy to communicate with both online and in person. She met me at my new house today to show me the inside and had arrived before me, had everything open and turned on. She was able to answer all my questions and quickly followed up with next steps so I could sign papers and pay a deposit. She’s made the entire process quite easy to manage. I’m very pleased and excited to a be a new tenant.

They are very professional and effective

5 Stars

November 2, 2020 by Victor on Zenith Properties

We have just contracted our house to be managed by Zenith and the entire process is very satisfactory. They are: 1. Very professional, they have a clear process of onboarding which give us a lot of trust in them. 2. Very effective, they have dedicated staff in each of the four areas: onboarding (signing up the management contracts etc.), marketing, maintenance, and property management. Not only each of them are effective, they have very smooth internal communication in progressing and hand-off. You feel you are dealing with a well-trained integrated team. 3. Most importantly, they all are very friendly and patient in explaining the process and made clear what are the next steps. As the results, our property was able to be rented out very quickly. As a new customer of Zenith, we hope we will continue enjoy such professional services in the future and highly recommend them.

5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Serena Gerbozy on Zenith Properties

Very nice and attentive property management. Don't have the best credit score but they were helpful with working with me. Naomi is very outgoing and understanding. Highly reccomend.

Great to work with

5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Stephen Cook on Zenith Properties

I use them to manage a property in Vancouver. They have been great to work with from the start, and would recommend them to anyone looking for help in managing an investment/rental property.

Made the process of selling our house seamless

5 Stars

September 13, 2020 by Brandon Huston on Zenith Properties

Zenith Properties was our property manager for over two years until we decided to list our house. Once we decided to sell, Denny and Marina at Zenith made the process of selling our house seamless and went above and beyond to get us the best offer. The team at Zenith provided top notch marketing, management, and communication as a property manager and realtor while working with them as a client. I recommend Zenith if you are looking for a top quality property management or real estate team in the Vancouver, WA or surrounding areas.

Outstanding Job

5 Stars

September 10, 2020 by Jeff Heinrichs on Zenith Properties

Bailey did an outstanding job at showing me my new townhome and was totally prepared to answer all my questions. That’s not an easy task given the current Corona virus constraints that we’re all under at the present time.

5 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Paris Williams on Zenith Properties

Have been renting with zenith for about 6 years now, they have always been amazing but during the pandemic it has really showed. Kelley has been absolutely amazing, understanding and helpful through this whole process. Defiantly recommend renting with them!!

5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by Tia Ribary on Zenith Properties

Zenith has managed our property well. Quickly finding new tenants when necessary, marketing effectively and with good communication. The systems they have in place work well to make sure the property is maintained, including an annual walk through and pictures. I appreciate their responsiveness and working with us as owners, and with our tenants, which is just as important. We previously had an experience with a less expensive property management company. You certainly get what you pay for, and overall, the cost/benefit of Zenith greatly outweighs using what appears to be a less expensive company. I believe having Zenith as our managers has improved tenant quality and retention, and has made our life easier and our investment better.

Totally Professional and Helpful

5 Stars

August 21, 2020 by Sunny Williams on Zenith Properties

Totally professional and helpful every single step of the way. Immediately responsive to all of our questions and concerns. Every staff person has been knowledgeable and courteous. Very happy to recommend.

5 Stars

August 21, 2020 by Shannon Mains on Zenith Properties

We have multiple rental properties all over the US and Zenith in Vancouver is our favorite to work with. They are professional, educational, and very timely. I know exactly what’s happening with my home at all times. They take the dress and worry away! I would absolutely recommend using them!

5 Stars

August 20, 2020 by Sunil Mehta on Zenith Properties

Joanna and the team are truly a class group of professionals who take real pride in managing the property and providing very personalized experience both for the owner and tenants. I have had multiple experiences with other management companies and can honestly say Zenith is one of the best in the industry.

Zenith Properties takes great pride with their property managment.

5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by Jeff Baker on Zenith Properties

Zenith Properties takes great pride with their property management. As a real estate broker in Vancouver, Wa for over 20 years I chose them to manage a rental property in Salmon Creek area of Vancouver, WA that I have owned for over 15 years. Zenith keeps me abreast of changes constantly occurring in tenant landlord laws, have managed the property beautifully and best of all found a great tenant!

5 Stars

August 16, 2020 by Bryce Poulin on Zenith Properties

I've had the pleasure of welcoming Johanna, Denny and their family to the game of golf. As a golf instructor at Camas Meadows GC, I get the special opportunity to introduce new players into an exciting, challenging and rewarding game. From their first lesson, the Miller family arrived engaged, excited, motivated and eager to learn. As their skills have progressed each month, their willingness to follow lesson objectives and dedication to practice on their own are the core reasons for their progression in skill. Throughout our lessons together our relationship has grown to much more than just golf technique. As a coach, the student's attitude and willingness to try new things is equally as important as the instruction itself. The Miller family arrives each week with an immense smile and a joy to learn. Though I have not yet had an opportunity to use the services of their business Zenith Properties, I have no doubt their level of professionalism and services are superb. As a new homeowner, I have grown my understanding of available property options in the future. In our conversations, their passion and love of helping their customers cannot be mistaken. Whether it be at the golf course, business, or as friends, I look forward to engaging with Denny, Johanna, Reagan, and Luke in the future -- good, genuine people who I am thrilled to have met.

You Rock Bailey!

5 Stars

August 13, 2020 by Theresa s on Zenith Properties

Bailey has been amazing from the beginning. I’ve appreciated her kindness and she has been very professional. You rock Bailey!

5 Stars

August 12, 2020 by Malcolm McMillan on Zenith Properties

I have been working closely with Denny and his team for 5 years now. I continue to be impressed with their consistent efficiency and attention to detail. I would highly recommend their property management services for taking care of your valuable investment.
Total Reviews: 52