Zenith Property Management Reviews

Proudly Serving The Vancouver and Clark County Regional Area

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please leave us a review below!

Watch more testimonials from our clients at our youtube! Youtube
Corey B. Avatar
Corey B.
5/28/2024
Absolutely thrilled with our experience with this company, especially Jonathan! From start to finish, Jonathan was exceptional. His knowledge and expertise guided us seamlessly through the home buying process. He patiently answered all our questions and made sure we were comfortable every step of the way. Jonathan’s dedication and commitment to exceeding our expectations were truly remarkable. If we ever find ourselves in need of buying or selling a home again, there’s no doubt we’ll be reaching out to Jonathan. Highly recommend!
read more
Arnoldo P. Avatar
Arnoldo P.
5/17/2024
We had a fantastic experience working with Jonathan Casares at Zenith Properties NW. We found him professional, responsible, and very transparent throughout our journey of buying our first home. Since the beginning Jonathan took the time to understand what our preferences were of what we were looking for, and did a great job of finding us the correct homes to tour with a great schedule that always worked well for us. He was always communicative with us on every single step from start to finish, and was always happy to answer any questions we had along the way. Jonathan did an amazing job with negotiation and closing costs. We highly recommend Jonathan for the purchase of your future home.
read more
Emily S. Avatar
Emily S.
5/15/2024
Patty, Mitch, Marinna, Josh & Kelly have been our dream team in getting our house listed quickly. We appreciate their responsiveness and assistance along this new journey for us in becoming rental property owners.
read more
Dave C. Avatar
Dave C.
5/13/2024
After just completing a sale of our home with Zenith Properties NW, and more specifically Jonathan Casares, I could not be more pleased with our experience from start to finish. This home was a rental property that we decided was time to sell. Jonathan provided some valuable tips on preparing our property to maximize our return, as well as instrumental in advising against over spending on low return work and additions. My wife and I both run our own businesses, and because of this have very little extra time to work out the repairs and vendors. No worries, Jonathan was amazing here as well. He helped us bring in qualified vendors to perform the necessary work to get the most out of our sale. We were very pleased with the end result, as the house sold for above asking. We could not recommend Jonathan and Zenith more for a home sale.
read more
Tom W. Avatar
Tom W.
5/13/2024
Mitch, Patty and the whole team are very receptive professionals. They are excellent communicators who perform honest hard work. Very pleased with the work they all did to get our home ready for rent.
read more
Rob M. Avatar
Rob M.
5/13/2024
Our leasing experience with Zenith was simple, easy and stress-free. Roch was clear and comprehensive in her communication and if we ever needed anything she was always a phone call away and accommodated our requests. Coming from a leasing company that didn’t have a phone number and only replied via text, our interaction with Zenith has been a breath of fresh air. Thanks, Roch!
read more
Julio L. Avatar
Julio L.
5/13/2024
Excellent customer service. Diana, helped with my application, and renewal, she was very professional and courteous! Thank you, Diana, and all the team in Zenith, who are excellent at making sure they do the best for their customers.
read more
Dave C.
5 star rating
5/10/2024
After just completing a sale of our home with Zenith Properties NW, and more specifically Jonathan Casares, I could not be more pleased with our experience from start to finish. This home was a rental property that we decided was time to sell. Jonathan provided some valuable tips on preparing our property to maximize our return, as well as instrumental in advising against over spending on low return work and additions. My wife and I both run our own businesses, and because of this have very little extra time to work out the repairs and vendors. No worries, Jonathan was amazing here as well. He helped us bring in qualified vendors to perform the necessary work to get the most out of our sale. We were very pleased with the end result, as the house sold for above asking. We could not recommend Jonathan and Zenith more for a home sale.
read more
Vlad N. Avatar
Vlad N.
5/02/2024
I am a vendor and have been working with Zenith for several years now. I enjoy speaking to their friendly staff, Jose in particular, very kind and easy to work with.
read more
Milissa F. Avatar
Milissa F.
5/01/2024
Super friendly staff, easy process and great communication
read more
Luis O. Avatar
Luis O.
5/01/2024
El profecionalismo de Jonathan Casares y su capacidad para poder llegar a un trato exceptconal en nuestro nuevo nuevo hogar, dejaron la mejor de las experiencias ,se encargaron de todo e hicieron q la compra de nuestra casa fuera emocionante y muy comoda en un Mercado tan imponemte como el noroeste de los Estados Unidos solo puedo decir Gracias
read more
Janette B. Avatar
Janette B.
4/28/2024
I can’t thank Lindsey enough for all of her help in finding the perfect home for us. Lindsey went above and beyond to find a home that would work for my aging parents and myself wish was not an easy task. Lindsey helped ease the stress of this difficult process. You’re a Rock Star Lindsey, thankyou, Janette B.
read more
Ruby P. Avatar
Ruby P.
4/28/2024
Very friendly group, super helpful. Roch has been very efficient with replies and helping in the process.
read more
Jason E. Avatar
Jason E.
4/28/2024
Denny is very professional and knowledgeable. Looking forward to working with you more. Definitely recommended for top-notch property management. Thanks!
read more
Tyler H. Avatar
Tyler H.
4/28/2024
Lindsay was incredible to work with👍
read more
Marlene Ammar
4/08/2024
Once again, Zenith did not disappoint. I no sooner put in a request for maintenance when it was arranged for that day! Talk about service. We are so, so happy to be living in a home where we can count on excellent and timely service. And, importantly, they all are like family and friends. I cannot recommend enough the quality this organization offers!
read more
Trippy H. Avatar
Trippy H.
3/21/2024
Amazing communication, friendly staff, proactive company!
read more
Dennis G. Avatar
Dennis G.
3/20/2024
Friendly and helpful staff, they worked with me every step of the way. They were very accommodating with respect to my unique move in details. I would highly recommend them and will lease from them again!
read more
Wendy J. Avatar
Wendy J.
3/16/2024
Lindsay is a wonderful “first face” for Zenith Properties. She is kind, professional, and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond to answer all our questions and make the leasing experience as smooth as possible for us. We would recommend Zenith Properties for your leasing needs!
read more
Cheyenne Donaldson
3/11/2024
My rental experience with Zenith has definitely been one of the best experiences I’ve had in the 10 years I’ve been renting. Their team is caring and thoughtful and always on top of things that need to get done. Thank you so much for making our rental experience be smooth and stress free.
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • >

Zenith Property Management Reviews

Zenith Properties - Property Managers in Vancouver WA

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Felida | Salmon Creek | Mount Vista | Ridgefield

Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Orchards | La Center