Zenith Property Reviews

Proudly Serving The Vancouver and Clark County Regional Area

Watch more testimonials from our clients at our youtube!

Youtube

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Felida | Salmon Creek | Mount Vista | Ridgefield

Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Orchards | La Center

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Zenith Properties

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 72 reviews

Individual Reviews


Call to Zenith this morning

5 Stars

August 3, 2021 by Christine Gerbo on Zenith Properties

My sons and I are preparing to renew our current lease with Zenith for the third year … when I phoned the office this morning, Madeline answered the phone…. My call was very pleasant, personable and productive. Madeline has a happy, lilting voice and answered all my questions as well as providing assistance with maintenance needs. Madeline is top-notch and knowledgeable - she definitely made my morning a wonderful one! Thanks sooo much … Christine

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Ryan Prendergast on Zenith Properties

Had the pleasure of working on a real estate deal with Denney Miller and the Zenith team. They were extremely professional and hard working. A Special thanks to Marina who was great, her professionalism, excellent communication and hard work are what got the deal closed!

5 Stars

July 16, 2021 by Donald Nelson on Zenith Properties

My wife and I now own three houses managed by Zenith Properties. Their expertise has made being a landlord very simple for us, as they handle virtually all the details of advertising, screening tenants, collecting rents, and managing repairs as they come up. Kelly Kerns is the property manager for the homes we currently own, and when a problem or a repair issue comes up she is on it immediately. We are now in the process of adding to our rental portfolio. Once again, they are great listeners and go out of their way to match their advise to our objectives. The entire team at Zenith, from management through maintenance, sales, and bookkeeping has earned our highest trust, and if you find yourself in a similar situation to ours you will not regret enlisting their services.

5 Stars

July 15, 2021 by Lindsy Fagan on Zenith Properties

We have had an incredible experience with everyone we've dealt with at Zenith! Couldn't ask for better communication and attentiveness to our tight timeline to find the perfect tenant for our home. We would recommend the Zenith team over and over again!

5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Bob Derbenti on Zenith Properties

We have been with Zenith for the past nine years and feel most fortunate for doing so. Management expertise, property care, advice and guidance are all top notch. I would especially like to extend thanks to Kelly Kerns and Danny Miller.

Best in the Business!

5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Jennifer Amsler on Zenith Properties

Zenith is the best in the business in Vancouver, WA! I worked at the company a decade ago, and really appreciated their attention to each property and making sure it was performing as good as possible for the owners. I knew I was going to get top notch knowledge and service, so it was an easy decision to move our rental portfolio from being self managed to Zenith. Now I don't have to worry about all the new compliance laws and changes. Zenith takes care of everything and we couldn't be happier! Literally everyone on the team is a fantastic resource in their role, they run like a well oiled machine. Thank you Zenith!

4 Stars

July 8, 2021 by April Velilla on Zenith Properties

New applicants with Zenith. So far everyone has been professional and very responsive

5 Stars

June 24, 2021 by Andrew Van Ness on Zenith Properties

Bailey was able to show me the house in great detail. She was experienced and very helpful. Would recommend Zenith to other house hunters. Thanks!

5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Meghann Veno on Zenith Properties

Denny and his team are amazing. They helped us sell our current home and buy another home that better fits our growing family. Marina and Regan were super accommodating, always working around our schedule. Mitch exceeded our expectations with the marketing photos he took. The 3D tour was amazing! We were able to accept an offer on our current home and get an offer accepted on our future home all within 24 hours because of the incredible work of the Zenith team. They took all of the stress out of buying and selling a home in a very stressful market.

5 Stars

June 2, 2021 by Beau Larsen on Zenith Properties

I have been working with Denny and his team since 2014. We were in a very difficult situation with a home we owned, before we could make arrangements to rent it, we had a problem with the plumbing and the entire house flooded while away on business. We contacted many contractors who wouldn’t do the repairs. Reached out to Zenith based on their great reputation and Denny even offered to help personally. Unfortunately the entire process took several months, but he worked with the insurance company to retrieve unrealized rental income and got the house restored and rent ready. They have also proven they can get your assets to perform. They have an uncanny ability to find great tenants. In the years we have employed their services the longest we have gone without a tenant is 2 weeks. I cannot say enough great things about them. You all are a rare exception, thank you!

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Joe Diehl on Zenith Properties

Very professional and take care of everything. Great to work with.

5 Stars

May 31, 2021 by Richard Ellis on Zenith Properties

My experience with Zenith has been very positive. Brittany is the best!

5 Stars

May 29, 2021 by Kymberli Erevia on Zenith Properties

Zenith is fast, friendly and super accommodating! From the application process, which occurred and was approved in about 24 hours, to move in support from the property manager, I felt like an important customer. Any concerns I had in the process were addressed immediately by a team of professionals and resolved immediately. I’m a happy renter!

Great service.

5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by aletheia yamamoto on Zenith Properties

Mitch and the Zenith team are wonderful to work with. We really feel taken care of through the entire process and trust this company with our rental property. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by Karen Clark on Zenith Properties

I am very grateful for the excellent costumer service! The communication is timely and very helpful! I would strongly recommend this management company!

5 Stars

May 22, 2021 by Chris Tanis on Zenith Properties

Had a good experience renting. They communicated well about the application process, answered all my questions and I'm looking forward to renting with Zenith.

5 Stars

May 10, 2021 by Paul and Ann DeBolt on Zenith Properties

We could not have asked for a better team than Zenith to help us in our efforts to sell our beloved home and property. They truly care about their clients and went above and beyond to answer questions and address our concerns. Integrity, professionalism and genuine kindness are only a few of their many qualities. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Denny, Johanna, Marina, Regan, Scott, Roscoe and others... thank-you! Sincerely, Paul and Ann DeBolt

5 Stars

May 2, 2021 by Lilian Nguyen on Zenith Properties

They manage my home and have done amazing!

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Don Savaiano on Zenith Properties

When I was buying my first house, Zenith’s real estate team was nothing less than absolutely phenomenal. They were very knowledgeable of the real estate market— both on how to invest as well as helping me buy my personal residence as well. The whole team is so attentive and responsive. I can really tell that they care for their clients and for me on a personal level. I cannot thank you guys enough!

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Jessica Fisher on Zenith Properties

Has been a great experience overall and made the moving process quite simple! Thank you Zenith!
Total Reviews: 72