Zenith Property Reviews

Proudly Serving The Vancouver and Clark County Regional Area

Watch more testimonials from our clients at our youtube!

Youtube

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Felida | Salmon Creek | Mount Vista | Ridgefield

Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Orchards | La Center

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Zenith Properties

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 86 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 10, 2021 by Sal Destefano on Zenith Properties

Professional,very friendly..helped with my needs.

4 Stars

September 10, 2021 by Matt on Zenith Properties

As with everyone else I thought it was weird to have to apply sight unseen. But having been a tenant of Zenith properties now for going on 3 years I have had minimal issues. Maintenance is always responded to quickly, staff has always seemed friendly.

5 Stars

September 5, 2021 by Stephen Cook on Zenith Properties

I've used Zenith for 4 years now, and couldn't be happy with them. They are professional, timely, and have made owning an investment property a breeze. The are extremely responsive to all my inquiries, Marinna in particular has been a pleasure to work with! From the initial purchase of the property to managing, Zenith does it all, and recommend them whole-heartedly.

5 Stars

August 30, 2021 by Wendy S on Zenith Properties

I can't be happier with the Zenith team renting my property out in Vancouver. The team is professional, friendly and work collaboratively to get the job done. Thanks Mitch and Nick! You guys are awesome.

5 Stars

August 28, 2021 by David Foster on Zenith Properties

Great to deal with so far. Have rented from them for a year and just signed a two year lease.

5 Stars

August 16, 2021 by Pam Gamble on Zenith Properties

We leased our townhouse through Zenith for 4 years. Then the owner wished to sell. Zenith was great throughout the whole process. Giving us first option. Sadly we were in no position to buy. They made the move-out process easy and were very fair when returning our initial deposit. Kelly Kerns was so awesome to deal with! Always friendly and available to answer any questions... thanks Zenith! I highly recommend them for your rental property needs!

5 Stars

August 7, 2021 by Cindy Hansen on Zenith Properties

Mitch was awesome at getting our home on the market, which rented in record time. He was responsive to emails and texts and took excellent photos of our home. His professionalism and proficiency was top notch.

5 Stars

August 6, 2021 by LeAnne Mueller on Zenith Properties

Excellent communication from Jerrica with Zenith. She was able to get me in quickly for a showing and answered all of my questions. She also pointed out all of the hidden features during the showing.

Call to Zenith this morning

5 Stars

August 3, 2021 by Christine Gerbo on Zenith Properties

My sons and I are preparing to renew our current lease with Zenith for the third year … when I phoned the office this morning, Madeline answered the phone…. My call was very pleasant, personable and productive. Madeline has a happy, lilting voice and answered all my questions as well as providing assistance with maintenance needs. Madeline is top-notch and knowledgeable - she definitely made my morning a wonderful one! Thanks sooo much … Christine

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Ryan Prendergast on Zenith Properties

Had the pleasure of working on a real estate deal with Denney Miller and the Zenith team. They were extremely professional and hard working. A Special thanks to Marina who was great, her professionalism, excellent communication and hard work are what got the deal closed!

5 Stars

July 16, 2021 by Donald Nelson on Zenith Properties

My wife and I now own three houses managed by Zenith Properties. Their expertise has made being a landlord very simple for us, as they handle virtually all the details of advertising, screening tenants, collecting rents, and managing repairs as they come up. Kelly Kerns is the property manager for the homes we currently own, and when a problem or a repair issue comes up she is on it immediately. We are now in the process of adding to our rental portfolio. Once again, they are great listeners and go out of their way to match their advise to our objectives. The entire team at Zenith, from management through maintenance, sales, and bookkeeping has earned our highest trust, and if you find yourself in a similar situation to ours you will not regret enlisting their services.

5 Stars

July 15, 2021 by Lindsy Fagan on Zenith Properties

We have had an incredible experience with everyone we've dealt with at Zenith! Couldn't ask for better communication and attentiveness to our tight timeline to find the perfect tenant for our home. We would recommend the Zenith team over and over again!

5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Bob Derbenti on Zenith Properties

We have been with Zenith for the past nine years and feel most fortunate for doing so. Management expertise, property care, advice and guidance are all top notch. I would especially like to extend thanks to Kelly Kerns and Danny Miller.

Best in the Business!

5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Jennifer Amsler on Zenith Properties

Zenith is the best in the business in Vancouver, WA! I worked at the company a decade ago, and really appreciated their attention to each property and making sure it was performing as good as possible for the owners. I knew I was going to get top notch knowledge and service, so it was an easy decision to move our rental portfolio from being self managed to Zenith. Now I don't have to worry about all the new compliance laws and changes. Zenith takes care of everything and we couldn't be happier! Literally everyone on the team is a fantastic resource in their role, they run like a well oiled machine. Thank you Zenith!

4 Stars

July 8, 2021 by April Velilla on Zenith Properties

New applicants with Zenith. So far everyone has been professional and very responsive

5 Stars

June 24, 2021 by Andrew Van Ness on Zenith Properties

Bailey was able to show me the house in great detail. She was experienced and very helpful. Would recommend Zenith to other house hunters. Thanks!

5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Meghann Veno on Zenith Properties

Denny and his team are amazing. They helped us sell our current home and buy another home that better fits our growing family. Marina and Regan were super accommodating, always working around our schedule. Mitch exceeded our expectations with the marketing photos he took. The 3D tour was amazing! We were able to accept an offer on our current home and get an offer accepted on our future home all within 24 hours because of the incredible work of the Zenith team. They took all of the stress out of buying and selling a home in a very stressful market.

5 Stars

June 2, 2021 by Beau Larsen on Zenith Properties

I have been working with Denny and his team since 2014. We were in a very difficult situation with a home we owned, before we could make arrangements to rent it, we had a problem with the plumbing and the entire house flooded while away on business. We contacted many contractors who wouldn’t do the repairs. Reached out to Zenith based on their great reputation and Denny even offered to help personally. Unfortunately the entire process took several months, but he worked with the insurance company to retrieve unrealized rental income and got the house restored and rent ready. They have also proven they can get your assets to perform. They have an uncanny ability to find great tenants. In the years we have employed their services the longest we have gone without a tenant is 2 weeks. I cannot say enough great things about them. You all are a rare exception, thank you!

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Joe Diehl on Zenith Properties

Very professional and take care of everything. Great to work with.

5 Stars

May 31, 2021 by Richard Ellis on Zenith Properties

My experience with Zenith has been very positive. Brittany is the best!
Total Reviews: 86