Zenith Property Reviews

Proudly Serving The Vancouver and Clark County Regional Area

Watch more testimonials from our clients at our youtube!

Youtube

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Felida | Salmon Creek | Mount Vista | Ridgefield

Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Orchards | La Center

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Zenith Properties

Average rating: 5
Out of 70 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Meghann Veno on Zenith Properties

Denny and his team are amazing. They helped us sell our current home and buy another home that better fits our growing family. Marina and Regan were super accommodating, always working around our schedule. Mitch exceeded our expectations with the marketing photos he took. The 3D tour was amazing! We were able to accept an offer on our current home and get an offer accepted on our future home all within 24 hours because of the incredible work of the Zenith team. They took all of the stress out of buying and selling a home in a very stressful market.

5 Stars

June 2, 2021 by Beau Larsen on Zenith Properties

I have been working with Denny and his team since 2014. We were in a very difficult situation with a home we owned, before we could make arrangements to rent it, we had a problem with the plumbing and the entire house flooded while away on business. We contacted many contractors who wouldn’t do the repairs. Reached out to Zenith based on their great reputation and Denny even offered to help personally. Unfortunately the entire process took several months, but he worked with the insurance company to retrieve unrealized rental income and got the house restored and rent ready. They have also proven they can get your assets to perform. They have an uncanny ability to find great tenants. In the years we have employed their services the longest we have gone without a tenant is 2 weeks. I cannot say enough great things about them. You all are a rare exception, thank you!

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Joe Diehl on Zenith Properties

Very professional and take care of everything. Great to work with.

5 Stars

May 31, 2021 by Richard Ellis on Zenith Properties

My experience with Zenith has been very positive. Brittany is the best!

5 Stars

May 29, 2021 by Kymberli Erevia on Zenith Properties

Zenith is fast, friendly and super accommodating! From the application process, which occurred and was approved in about 24 hours, to move in support from the property manager, I felt like an important customer. Any concerns I had in the process were addressed immediately by a team of professionals and resolved immediately. I’m a happy renter!

Great service.

5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by aletheia yamamoto on Zenith Properties

Mitch and the Zenith team are wonderful to work with. We really feel taken care of through the entire process and trust this company with our rental property. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by Karen Clark on Zenith Properties

I am very grateful for the excellent costumer service! The communication is timely and very helpful! I would strongly recommend this management company!

5 Stars

May 22, 2021 by Chris Tanis on Zenith Properties

Had a good experience renting. They communicated well about the application process, answered all my questions and I'm looking forward to renting with Zenith.

5 Stars

May 10, 2021 by Paul and Ann DeBolt on Zenith Properties

We could not have asked for a better team than Zenith to help us in our efforts to sell our beloved home and property. They truly care about their clients and went above and beyond to answer questions and address our concerns. Integrity, professionalism and genuine kindness are only a few of their many qualities. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Denny, Johanna, Marina, Regan, Scott, Roscoe and others... thank-you! Sincerely, Paul and Ann DeBolt

5 Stars

May 2, 2021 by Lilian Nguyen on Zenith Properties

They manage my home and have done amazing!

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Don Savaiano on Zenith Properties

When I was buying my first house, Zenith’s real estate team was nothing less than absolutely phenomenal. They were very knowledgeable of the real estate market— both on how to invest as well as helping me buy my personal residence as well. The whole team is so attentive and responsive. I can really tell that they care for their clients and for me on a personal level. I cannot thank you guys enough!

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Jessica Fisher on Zenith Properties

Has been a great experience overall and made the moving process quite simple! Thank you Zenith!

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by Easton Williams on Zenith Properties

Zenith gave us a fantastic experience finding a home. The team are all super helpful and nice. Special shout out to Bailey and Roch!

Honest, Caring, and Sincere!

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by Christoper on Zenith Properties

I have had experiences with management companies prior to going to Zenith, Johanna Miller and her team are a breed apart professionals. They are honest, caring, sincere, trustworthy, reliable, timely, knowledgeable group of professionals that understand the business of management of properties. They provide customized personal experiences both to the owners and tenants. If you need your property managed well, Johanna and her team do it the best. Zenith is the best in the industry in the area and set the standard property management .

5 Stars

March 20, 2021 by Matthew Britton Sprott on Zenith Properties

As a small landlord in tough times I very much appreciate the service at Zenith. They were quick to get back to me and very helpful. I look forward to working with them more in the future!

Rochelle was AWESOME!!

5 Stars

February 25, 2021 by William Grubbs on Zenith Properties

Rochelle was awesome! She was very helpful and answered all my questions. And I had a lot of questions! I highly recommend Zenith. Thank you!

5 Stars

February 11, 2021 by Eric Tudor on Zenith Properties

Zenith Properties had done a great job managing my rental property. When it came time to sell the property, Zenith Property was there every step of the way with a team approach. Marina did an outstanding job coordinating and listing the property which led to a quick closing date. Thank you!

5 Stars

February 6, 2021 by Andrew Loescher on Zenith Properties

I’ve had so so experiences with management companies in the past but Zenith has been really great. I generally work with Molly and she is very professional and helpful. Would rent from them again. As a Follow up. As fate would have it I was able to buy the unit that I was living in. Zenith represented me in the transaction and they were incredibly helpful and responsive. I would absolutely use them again to help in the buying process.

5 Stars

January 12, 2021 by Carla Pena on Zenith Properties

Bailey is great! Every communication we’ve had whether in person, via email, or phone has been friendly but professional.

Thank you Kelly !!!

5 Stars

January 8, 2021 by Meredith on Zenith Properties

I want to say that during difficult times /Covid Kelly took great care of my roommates and I , she was very lenient and very friendly.! Anytime that I had a question she was there to answer it within minutes this is an awesome place to do business and I would highly recommend zenith property management in the future to my friends and family in that area!
Total Reviews: 70