Zenith Property Reviews

Proudly Serving The Vancouver and Clark County Regional Area

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Felida | Salmon Creek | Mount Vista | Ridgefield

Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Orchards | La Center

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Zenith Properties

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 45 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 23, 2020 by Serena Gerbozy on Zenith Properties

Very nice and attentive property management. Don't have the best credit score but they were helpful with working with me. Naomi is very outgoing and understanding. Highly reccomend.

Great to work with

5 Stars

October 21, 2020 by Stephen Cook on Zenith Properties

I use them to manage a property in Vancouver. They have been great to work with from the start, and would recommend them to anyone looking for help in managing an investment/rental property.

Made the process of selling our house seamless

5 Stars

September 13, 2020 by Brandon Huston on Zenith Properties

Zenith Properties was our property manager for over two years until we decided to list our house. Once we decided to sell, Denny and Marina at Zenith made the process of selling our house seamless and went above and beyond to get us the best offer. The team at Zenith provided top notch marketing, management, and communication as a property manager and realtor while working with them as a client. I recommend Zenith if you are looking for a top quality property management or real estate team in the Vancouver, WA or surrounding areas.

Outstanding Job

5 Stars

September 10, 2020 by Jeff Heinrichs on Zenith Properties

Bailey did an outstanding job at showing me my new townhome and was totally prepared to answer all my questions. That’s not an easy task given the current Corona virus constraints that we’re all under at the present time.

5 Stars

August 26, 2020 by Paris Williams on Zenith Properties

Have been renting with zenith for about 6 years now, they have always been amazing but during the pandemic it has really showed. Kelley has been absolutely amazing, understanding and helpful through this whole process. Defiantly recommend renting with them!!

5 Stars

August 24, 2020 by Tia Ribary on Zenith Properties

Zenith has managed our property well. Quickly finding new tenants when necessary, marketing effectively and with good communication. The systems they have in place work well to make sure the property is maintained, including an annual walk through and pictures. I appreciate their responsiveness and working with us as owners, and with our tenants, which is just as important. We previously had an experience with a less expensive property management company. You certainly get what you pay for, and overall, the cost/benefit of Zenith greatly outweighs using what appears to be a less expensive company. I believe having Zenith as our managers has improved tenant quality and retention, and has made our life easier and our investment better.

Totally Professional and Helpful

5 Stars

August 21, 2020 by Sunny Williams on Zenith Properties

Totally professional and helpful every single step of the way. Immediately responsive to all of our questions and concerns. Every staff person has been knowledgeable and courteous. Very happy to recommend.

5 Stars

August 21, 2020 by Shannon Mains on Zenith Properties

We have multiple rental properties all over the US and Zenith in Vancouver is our favorite to work with. They are professional, educational, and very timely. I know exactly what’s happening with my home at all times. They take the dress and worry away! I would absolutely recommend using them!

5 Stars

August 20, 2020 by Sunil Mehta on Zenith Properties

Joanna and the team are truly a class group of professionals who take real pride in managing the property and providing very personalized experience both for the owner and tenants. I have had multiple experiences with other management companies and can honestly say Zenith is one of the best in the industry.

Zenith Properties takes great pride with their property managment.

5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by Jeff Baker on Zenith Properties

Zenith Properties takes great pride with their property management. As a real estate broker in Vancouver, Wa for over 20 years I chose them to manage a rental property in Salmon Creek area of Vancouver, WA that I have owned for over 15 years. Zenith keeps me abreast of changes constantly occurring in tenant landlord laws, have managed the property beautifully and best of all found a great tenant!

5 Stars

August 16, 2020 by Bryce Poulin on Zenith Properties

I've had the pleasure of welcoming Johanna, Denny and their family to the game of golf. As a golf instructor at Camas Meadows GC, I get the special opportunity to introduce new players into an exciting, challenging and rewarding game. From their first lesson, the Miller family arrived engaged, excited, motivated and eager to learn. As their skills have progressed each month, their willingness to follow lesson objectives and dedication to practice on their own are the core reasons for their progression in skill. Throughout our lessons together our relationship has grown to much more than just golf technique. As a coach, the student's attitude and willingness to try new things is equally as important as the instruction itself. The Miller family arrives each week with an immense smile and a joy to learn. Though I have not yet had an opportunity to use the services of their business Zenith Properties, I have no doubt their level of professionalism and services are superb. As a new homeowner, I have grown my understanding of available property options in the future. In our conversations, their passion and love of helping their customers cannot be mistaken. Whether it be at the golf course, business, or as friends, I look forward to engaging with Denny, Johanna, Reagan, and Luke in the future -- good, genuine people who I am thrilled to have met.

You Rock Bailey!

5 Stars

August 13, 2020 by Theresa s on Zenith Properties

Bailey has been amazing from the beginning. I’ve appreciated her kindness and she has been very professional. You rock Bailey!

5 Stars

August 12, 2020 by Malcolm McMillan on Zenith Properties

I have been working closely with Denny and his team for 5 years now. I continue to be impressed with their consistent efficiency and attention to detail. I would highly recommend their property management services for taking care of your valuable investment.

5 Stars

August 11, 2020 by Chris Nichols on Zenith Properties

Amazing communication and a very solid understanding of the market. They very quickly got my house up and rented, for which I am deeply appreciative!

5 Stars

August 9, 2020 by Rose Southwell on Zenith Properties

Very responsive, friendly, and professional - great work by the Zenith team!

5 Stars

August 4, 2020 by Cara Glenn on Zenith Properties

Zenith Properties Nw, LLC has been wonderful to work with! We recently listed our townhome for rent and decided to use Zenith as the property management company. First impression is strong! We’ve met with Johanna (owner) and Mitch (Marketing Manager & Leasing Lead). They have both been professional, responsive and very friendly. We look forward to many years working with the Zenith team!

5 Stars

August 2, 2020 by Rob Barnett on Zenith Properties

We just wrapped up four years as renters with Zenith and had a fantastic experience throughout. In the beginning we did have an appliance malfunction (normal weather and tear kind of situation) but they immediately sent someone to fix and replace it, gave us a brand new toilet as well, and made sure that nothing would ever impact our deposit return. After that it was smooth sailing. Great communication and customer service. We’re sad to leave but bought a house so it was time to move on. Very recommended! A great team!

5 Stars

July 30, 2020 by Rose Southwell on Zenith Properties

Very responsive, friendly, and professional - great work by the Zenith team!

5 Stars

July 29, 2020 by Angela Taylor on Zenith Properties

Zenith Properties has managed my Rental Property for the past 8 years. I have peace of mind knowing my investment is being taken care of. Thru this time we have chosen to do many upgrades to our property... roof, siding, painting, etc. They got me a few estimates to compare, kept me involved in the process as much as I wanted to be, and saw that the job was done well and complete. They are professional, personable, and caring. I've had other Prop. Mgr. in the past and Zenith far surpasses them in every way. I highly recommend Zenith Properties and the whole team!

5 Stars

July 26, 2020 by Michael Hullender on Zenith Properties

The team at Zenith did such a fantastic job renting my house. They went from empty house to new tenet in two weeks. I really did very little in this process, they took care of everything. They made it so easy for me. Their customer service is outstanding; I definitely recommend working with them!!
Total Reviews: 45