Zenith Property Management Reviews

Proudly Serving The Vancouver and Clark County Regional Area

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please leave us a review below!

Watch more testimonials from our clients at our youtube! Youtube
Rebecca H. Avatar
Rebecca H.
2/21/2024
I spoke with Valarie about an issue. I was having today, she was wonderful and more than helpful. I appreciated the great customer service.
read more
fidel r. Avatar
fidel r.
2/17/2024
Jonathan, is a excellent person
read more
Ikeya A. Avatar
Ikeya A.
2/16/2024
My experience with Zenith properties was a smooth process from the beginning to the end . When picking up my keys Sharleen was very nice and made the process very stress free.
read more
Adrian F. Avatar
Adrian F.
1/31/2024
Very informative team, they were able to help turn our property rent ready and occupied quickly. This is the first time we’ve gone through a property management team and the transition was seamless. Patty and Mitch were very communicative and transparent.
read more
Vanessa Knight
1/27/2024
We had a pipe burst due to the winter freeze, and it leaked water underneath the floor and flooded the kitchen. Patty from the emergency response team was the best at handling our emergency. She took it very seriously, was kind and thoughtful enough to answer my questions, and she got someone from Logan’s maintenance to come by to asses the problem within the hour. We really appreciate how she prioritized our needs and provided a very thoughtful follow up, post repair. Thank you so much Patty for the fast and thoughtful response! 😊
Also, Roscoe from Logan‘s maintenance deserves so much credit for his kindness, his positive attitude, and very calm explanation of the problem. He knew exactly what to do, and gave us some pointers for the future. I really am blown away by his skill, professionalism and how he treated us. Our pipe was fixed in no time and we were able to vacuum up the water leaving is almost as good as new.
read more
picture i. Avatar
picture i.
1/24/2024
Billy Gomez was very accomodating when I had a request. His response was professional and very prompt. Reassuring to know that any requests I have will be taken care of. Thank you!
read more
Jane M. Avatar
Jane M.
1/20/2024
This is a very positive review for Billy Gomez, Lead Resident Property Manager for Zenith Properties. Billy helped me with a task and did it timely, efficiently and kindly. Great service and kind person.
read more
Sadee D. Avatar
Sadee D.
1/05/2024
Another great property manager! They are very busy, but the wait is worth it!! When you find out why and how well they ensure their potential tenants comfort. They have a large diverse inventory that meet the needs of all. Thank you, Zenith, y’all Rock!
read more
Mary G. Avatar
Mary G.
1/05/2024
Zenith Properties was expedient, in getting me into the rental in Washougal. Even though I was not efficient at online application they help and answered all of my questions.
read more
Julia B. Avatar
Julia B.
5 star rating
12/21/2023
We were looking for a house to rent and We have had a positive experience working with KEVIN CADIENTE. He is an excellent worker, always in touch, helping to resolve any issues that arise. Kevin is polite, professional and does a great job. The entire time we were communicating with him, he was always in touch and tried to solve all the problems. He is very comfortable to communicate with and a pleasure to deal with. We were pleased with Zenith Property and the work of Leasing Coordinator Kevin Cadiente.
read more
David K. Avatar
David K.
12/21/2023
The customer service at Zenith Properties is outstanding. The whole staff was very helpful with all aspects of renting a home. They made renting a home a very pleasurable experience. Thank you.
read more
David K. Avatar
David K.
5 star rating
12/20/2023
The customer service at Zenith Properties is outstanding. The whole staff was very helpful with all aspects of renting a home. They made renting a home a very pleasurable experience. Thank you.
read more
Sanford King
12/15/2023
I was so pleased with the response to our first maintenance issue after our move in. After sending in my request the office responded quickly and scheduled an appointment.
The technician arrived as scheduled and
Identified the problem.
He told me what corrective action was going to happen.
The visit was a very good experience.
Thank You Zenith
read more
GENE L JUVE
12/14/2023
Billy Gomez did an awesome job! He responded immediately to our request and produced outstanding results!
read more
Samuel B. Avatar
Samuel B.
5 star rating
12/01/2023
Zenith has been very responsive and helpful throughout the process of acquiring a lease and providing maintenance during the lease. Billy Gomez at Zenith has been amazing and anytime I have a question or an issue, Billy and his team at Zenith are on it immediately. I would highly recommend this property management company to both tenants and property owners.
read more
ANH K. Avatar
ANH K.
11/25/2023
After doing a lot of research try to find me a great team to work with, I found Zenith. Mitch, Becca and the team has provided great experience and communication!
read more
Britteny Ammons
11/21/2023
My oven broke right before thanksgiving. In less than 48 hours Brian, maintenance coordinator for your company got us in and taken care of. Very professional and kind. Such a blessing thank you!
read more
Carlos I. Avatar
Carlos I.
11/20/2023
Everyone at Zenith was very nice, helpful, and accommodating. Would definitely recommend leasing with them to anyone.
read more
Hindpreet s. Avatar
Hindpreet s.
11/19/2023
So far so good 😊
read more
Chris T. Avatar
Chris T.
11/19/2023
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 26
  • >

Zenith Property Management Reviews

Zenith Properties - Property Managers in Vancouver WA

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Felida | Salmon Creek | Mount Vista | Ridgefield

Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Orchards | La Center