Zenith Property Reviews

Proudly Serving The Vancouver and Clark County Regional Area

Watch more testimonials from our clients at our youtube!

Youtube

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Reviews

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Felida | Salmon Creek | Mount Vista | Ridgefield

Hazel Dell | Cascade Park | Felida | Lake Shore | Hockinson | Mill Plain | Brush Prairie | Woodland | Orchards | La Center

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Zenith Properties

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 92 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 4, 2021 by Jamal Coleman on Zenith Properties

I absolutely love how personal zenith was for me. They contacted me in a timely manner. They were always extremely professional and they seem like genuine good people you know? Just regular good humans I appreciate that; especially when it comes to big purchases.

5 Stars

September 25, 2021 by Joanne W on Zenith Properties

We were looking for a home and I am very glad that we used Zenith as our agent! Regan and her team are professional and responsive. We checked out quite a few homes (even over FaceTime when we had to) Regan and Marina were very helpful and gave great advice. I would recommend Zenith if you are looking to buy.

5 Stars

September 22, 2021 by Carla Nielsen on Zenith Properties

The people at Zenith properties Have treated me well. Very professional, very timely with reports and updates. They found me wonderful tenants, most important, that all my former neighbors love. The rent is paid on time, deposited on time. I couldn't be happier.

4 Stars

September 21, 2021 by JB Marquez on Zenith Properties

Zenith has been managing our rental for the last 4 years and they have provided us and our tenants with great customer service. If our tenants have a concern it is handled quickly and professionally. Repairs are completed quickly. I would highly recommend Zenith Properties!

5 Stars

September 19, 2021 by Janna Moose on Zenith Properties

Roch was very helpful in helping us find a home. In these 'virtual' times it felt impossible to find a home. She made our experience very seamless.

New client. Property owner

5 Stars

September 15, 2021 by Dave Rez on Zenith Properties

The entire Zenith Team has been fantastic to work with since day 1. Super responsive, great attention to detail, and positive energy all around! Mitch is a stud and he did a great job with the Marketing of my rental home!

5 Stars

September 10, 2021 by Sal Destefano on Zenith Properties

Professional,very friendly..helped with my needs.

4 Stars

September 10, 2021 by Matt on Zenith Properties

As with everyone else I thought it was weird to have to apply sight unseen. But having been a tenant of Zenith properties now for going on 3 years I have had minimal issues. Maintenance is always responded to quickly, staff has always seemed friendly.

5 Stars

September 5, 2021 by Stephen Cook on Zenith Properties

I've used Zenith for 4 years now, and couldn't be happy with them. They are professional, timely, and have made owning an investment property a breeze. The are extremely responsive to all my inquiries, Marinna in particular has been a pleasure to work with! From the initial purchase of the property to managing, Zenith does it all, and recommend them whole-heartedly.

5 Stars

August 30, 2021 by Wendy S on Zenith Properties

I can't be happier with the Zenith team renting my property out in Vancouver. The team is professional, friendly and work collaboratively to get the job done. Thanks Mitch and Nick! You guys are awesome.

5 Stars

August 28, 2021 by David Foster on Zenith Properties

Great to deal with so far. Have rented from them for a year and just signed a two year lease.

5 Stars

August 16, 2021 by Pam Gamble on Zenith Properties

We leased our townhouse through Zenith for 4 years. Then the owner wished to sell. Zenith was great throughout the whole process. Giving us first option. Sadly we were in no position to buy. They made the move-out process easy and were very fair when returning our initial deposit. Kelly Kerns was so awesome to deal with! Always friendly and available to answer any questions... thanks Zenith! I highly recommend them for your rental property needs!

5 Stars

August 7, 2021 by Cindy Hansen on Zenith Properties

Mitch was awesome at getting our home on the market, which rented in record time. He was responsive to emails and texts and took excellent photos of our home. His professionalism and proficiency was top notch.

5 Stars

August 6, 2021 by LeAnne Mueller on Zenith Properties

Excellent communication from Jerrica with Zenith. She was able to get me in quickly for a showing and answered all of my questions. She also pointed out all of the hidden features during the showing.

Call to Zenith this morning

5 Stars

August 3, 2021 by Christine Gerbo on Zenith Properties

My sons and I are preparing to renew our current lease with Zenith for the third year … when I phoned the office this morning, Madeline answered the phone…. My call was very pleasant, personable and productive. Madeline has a happy, lilting voice and answered all my questions as well as providing assistance with maintenance needs. Madeline is top-notch and knowledgeable - she definitely made my morning a wonderful one! Thanks sooo much … Christine

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Ryan Prendergast on Zenith Properties

Had the pleasure of working on a real estate deal with Denney Miller and the Zenith team. They were extremely professional and hard working. A Special thanks to Marina who was great, her professionalism, excellent communication and hard work are what got the deal closed!

5 Stars

July 16, 2021 by Donald Nelson on Zenith Properties

My wife and I now own three houses managed by Zenith Properties. Their expertise has made being a landlord very simple for us, as they handle virtually all the details of advertising, screening tenants, collecting rents, and managing repairs as they come up. Kelly Kerns is the property manager for the homes we currently own, and when a problem or a repair issue comes up she is on it immediately. We are now in the process of adding to our rental portfolio. Once again, they are great listeners and go out of their way to match their advise to our objectives. The entire team at Zenith, from management through maintenance, sales, and bookkeeping has earned our highest trust, and if you find yourself in a similar situation to ours you will not regret enlisting their services.

5 Stars

July 15, 2021 by Lindsy Fagan on Zenith Properties

We have had an incredible experience with everyone we've dealt with at Zenith! Couldn't ask for better communication and attentiveness to our tight timeline to find the perfect tenant for our home. We would recommend the Zenith team over and over again!

5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Bob Derbenti on Zenith Properties

We have been with Zenith for the past nine years and feel most fortunate for doing so. Management expertise, property care, advice and guidance are all top notch. I would especially like to extend thanks to Kelly Kerns and Danny Miller.

Best in the Business!

5 Stars

July 14, 2021 by Jennifer Amsler on Zenith Properties

Zenith is the best in the business in Vancouver, WA! I worked at the company a decade ago, and really appreciated their attention to each property and making sure it was performing as good as possible for the owners. I knew I was going to get top notch knowledge and service, so it was an easy decision to move our rental portfolio from being self managed to Zenith. Now I don't have to worry about all the new compliance laws and changes. Zenith takes care of everything and we couldn't be happier! Literally everyone on the team is a fantastic resource in their role, they run like a well oiled machine. Thank you Zenith!
Total Reviews: 92